Shop
Vegas Floral Creations
619 South Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89101
LOCAL: (702) 985-5207
0
Customer Reviews
Vegas Floral Creations
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Nice arrangement, followed instructions regarding flowers and colors. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Ordered flowers for my birthday and they are gorgeous. The colors, the arrangement, it’s all perfect.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Claudette did an amazing job on a birthday bouquet to my sister! I happened upon the shop online and was thrilled with the service and artistic quality of the bouquet she created. My sister and her coworkers were floored by how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Always love my arrangements from Vegas Floral!! Last forever and look and smell amazing.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

Well done.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

On time!
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Beautiful arrangement. Amazing service.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

I ordered the Christmas designers choice. It is gorgeous!!! I could not be happier with my choice of Vegas Floral Creations.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

The floral creations are always so unique and beautiful. Claudette’s is very passionate about her arrangements. I highly recommend her.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

This arrangement is really beautiful. Good size for the price. Love that she’s a local, small business.
Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Vegas Floral Creations
619 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV. 89101
Local: (702) 985-5207

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl